DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
30 April 2024 Tuesday
5 7 2 4
3 2 1 4
9 6 2 1
29 April 2024 Monday
3 8 5 2
7 2 9 3
4 5 7 1
28 April 2024 Sunday
5 0 7 8
1 6 7 3
4 2 8 3
27 April 2024 Saturday
8 2 9 3
6 1 7 8
5 8 4 1
26 April 2024 Friday
7 0 5 8
5 6 7 3
9 1 6 5
25 April 2024 Thursday
3 9 1 8
7 2 9 8
3 1 0 6
24 April 2024 Wednesday
1 3 5 4
1 8 3 4
7 5 4 9
23 April 2024 Tuesday
4 3 9 6
4 9 7 3
8 4 1 9
22 April 2024 Monday
7 8 9 1
4 7 8 5
9 7 3 8
21 April 2024 Sunday
2 4 5 9
2 5 1 8
1 3 6 5