DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
17 July 2023 Monday
7 2 6 9
6 2 3 5
3 7 6 2
16 July 2023 Sunday
3 1 2 9
7 2 0 1
8 5 2 3
15 July 2023 Saturday
7 1 1 9
1 8 5 3
1 8 6 3
14 July 2023 Friday
6 0 4 5
6 9 4 2
9 2 8 4
13 July 2023 Thursday
5 9 3 4
1 0 4 8
8 3 7 1
12 July 2023 Wednesday
6 1 5 0
0 8 5 3
7 4 0 3
11 July 2023 Tuesday
0 5 6 2
3 8 1 2
4 3 2 5
10 July 2023 Monday
1 4 1 6
3 1 2 5
7 3 4 6
9 July 2023 Sunday
8 7 2 1
4 9 3 2
3 9 6 0
8 July 2023 Saturday
9 7 5 3
4 7 5 8
0 3 9 5