DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
28 May 2023 Sunday
0 5 3 9
3 8 8 7
7 3 0 8
27 May 2023 Saturday
1 4 3 7
5 3 1 3
1 0 3 4
26 May 2023 Friday
8 7 9 4
5 1 5 8
2 2 9 5
25 May 2023 Thursday
3 7 3 1
4 3 2 1
4 9 4 6
24 May 2023 Wednesday
2 4 3 7
8 9 1 4
0 2 4 2
23 May 2023 Tuesday
3 0 1 7
9 8 9 2
0 8 9 6
22 May 2023 Monday
2 0 5 4
2 6 0 0
5 9 9 6
21 May 2023 Sunday
8 9 1 6
8 2 2 8
0 5 2 3
20 May 2023 Saturday
6 5 0 8
4 1 2 4
7 2 3 8
19 May 2023 Friday
5 4 2 6
0 9 7 9
9 6 7 2