DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
19 July 2024 Friday
5 4 1 0
9 1 6 0
4 7 9 0
18 July 2024 Thursday
6 5 1 7
8 6 9 0
6 3 7 1
17 July 2024 Wednesday
0 6 5 1
0 9 6 3
9 2 1 8
16 July 2024 Tuesday
1 7 8 5
4 9 7 6
5 8 7 1
15 July 2024 Monday
9 8 7 4
5 7 6 2
8 1 4 9
14 July 2024 Sunday
4 6 2 8
9 6 5 8
5 6 2 7
13 July 2024 Saturday
6 9 1 0
5 0 9 2
2 9 5 4
12 July 2024 Friday
2 6 0 4
8 9 3 1
9 5 7 2
11 July 2024 Thursday
1 8 4 2
5 3 8 9
5 9 1 0
10 July 2024 Wednesday
1 4 0 3
1 4 3 5
9 3 8 1