DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
27 June 2023 Tuesday
9 2 6 7
7 7 3 8
4 5 1 8
26 June 2023 Monday
4 5 8 3
7 3 6 6
2 8 8 1
25 June 2023 Sunday
2 9 3 5
2 1 8 2
7 4 3 0
24 June 2023 Saturday
5 6 4 7
1 7 3 6
4 2 3 9
23 June 2023 Friday
7 4 3 1
3 5 5 8
0 8 2 6
22 June 2023 Thursday
5 0 4 8
1 3 4 7
5 0 6 7
21 June 2023 Wednesday
8 9 6 3
6 8 1 6
6 3 4 2
20 June 2023 Tuesday
7 6 8 1
9 1 0 6
3 4 7 1
19 June 2023 Monday
6 9 3 5
0 2 0 9
7 3 2 2
18 June 2023 Sunday
5 5 7 1
0 3 4 2
8 9 2 3