DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
6 August 2023 Sunday
1 8 7 0
7 1 9 0
6 7 8 3
5 August 2023 Saturday
4 6 9 1
5 2 8 4
6 8 5 4
4 August 2023 Friday
3 9 2 7
5 0 9 1
2 5 6 9
3 August 2023 Thursday
6 2 2 5
3 4 1 6
9 4 3 0
2 August 2023 Wednesday
2 1 5 4
8 7 3 2
0 8 6 4
1 August 2023 Tuesday
3 5 4 9
9 6 7 3
4 1 3 5
31 July 2023 Monday
5 1 8 2
0 5 6 8
3 4 2 7
30 July 2023 Sunday
6 7 0 1
3 4 7 9
3 8 6 0
29 July 2023 Saturday
6 3 4 3
0 3 5 2
7 4 1 0
28 July 2023 Friday
5 2 3 2
0 4 9 6
4 6 7 5