DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
12 December 2023 Tuesday
4 6 5 8
6 1 9 7
8 1 3 9
11 December 2023 Monday
7 9 6 9
2 8 1 9
7 1 5 4
10 December 2023 Sunday
7 4 1 3
6 8 2 4
7 9 3 2
9 December 2023 Saturday
4 3 8 9
5 1 3 9
5 3 8 1
8 December 2023 Friday
2 5 5 1
8 3 1 2
3 5 1 6
7 December 2023 Thursday
7 8 2 0
2 8 5 9
8 7 4 9
6 December 2023 Wednesday
3 8 6 2
3 5 6 9
2 4 7 5
5 December 2023 Tuesday
6 2 5 1
3 9 1 4
6 1 2 4
4 December 2023 Monday
3 1 7 4
9 7 2 1
1 8 9 7
3 December 2023 Sunday
8 4 5 1
8 2 5 4
4 1 3 6