DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
7 July 2023 Friday
3 0 1 7
9 4 5 3
1 4 5 2
6 July 2023 Thursday
2 8 1 6
1 5 7 6
0 6 5 9
5 July 2023 Wednesday
6 9 2 8
6 9 3 0
1 8 6 9
4 July 2023 Tuesday
0 3 5 8
6 5 1 3
5 6 0 7
3 July 2023 Monday
6 8 5 9
3 0 9 5
7 0 2 5
2 July 2023 Sunday
1 8 7 6
6 3 7 8
0 8 3 4
1 July 2023 Saturday
4 5 2 8
4 0 4 5
4 7 4 1
30 June 2023 Friday
1 2 9 5
7 1 1 6
0 3 8 4
29 June 2023 Thursday
9 2 9 4
1 7 0 0
0 9 4 6
28 June 2023 Wednesday
0 5 6 9
6 5 3 2
0 0 6 3