DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
9 June 2024 Sunday
2 6 3 9
8 2 1 9
4 6 0 1
8 June 2024 Saturday
0 9 1 4
0 4 8 2
3 4 2 7
7 June 2024 Friday
2 4 3 0
2 7 4 3
4 9 2 5
6 June 2024 Thursday
0 5 2 8
1 7 4 3
5 9 3 1
5 June 2024 Wednesday
5 3 7 2
5 6 9 1
6 0 4 5
4 June 2024 Tuesday
5 8 6 0
8 2 3 7
6 9 8 5
3 June 2024 Monday
3 0 5 7
1 6 0 7
2 4 1 0
2 June 2024 Sunday
4 5 8 6
6 1 4 0
1 7 9 8
1 June 2024 Saturday
3 2 1 4
1 3 6 5
0 2 1 5
31 May 2024 Friday
7 6 1 9
1 6 5 7
4 8 7 2