DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
27 July 2023 Thursday
4 3 2 4
0 7 4 5
3 1 5 6
26 July 2023 Wednesday
5 6 2 4
8 0 5 9
5 0 6 4
25 July 2023 Tuesday
7 8 1 7
4 9 7 6
2 4 7 1
24 July 2023 Monday
1 4 3 3
7 2 3 8
9 2 0 4
23 July 2023 Sunday
5 1 2 7
0 9 2 1
9 0 1 4
22 July 2023 Saturday
2 1 9 8
3 2 1 9
9 0 6 7
21 July 2023 Friday
4 8 5 4
8 9 4 5
2 1 0 7
20 July 2023 Thursday
2 6 3 3
0 9 1 7
9 1 2 6
19 July 2023 Wednesday
9 2 9 5
7 6 1 3
0 2 1 8
18 July 2023 Tuesday
8 0 4 3
7 2 1 9
5 3 7 6