DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
20 May 2024 Monday
3 8 5 6
4 1 6 3
8 9 5 2
19 May 2024 Sunday
6 3 8 4
1 8 5 6
7 9 2 1
18 May 2024 Saturday
7 5 6 3
4 8 1 3
3 5 9 8
17 May 2024 Friday
1 9 5 7
2 6 7 4
8 4 6 5
16 May 2024 Thursday
1 2 6 7
6 5 7 3
6 3 4 5
15 May 2024 Wednesday
2 1 7 3
8 3 6 1
8 4 5 3
14 May 2024 Tuesday
2 4 3 9
9 7 1 3
8 4 3 6
13 May 2024 Monday
5 6 1 9
3 8 6 4
4 6 8 1
12 May 2024 Sunday
8 9 5 4
2 9 5 7
9 5 8 4
11 May 2024 Saturday
5 9 7 4
6 4 7 9
7 3 8 2