DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
7 June 2023 Wednesday
9 8 2 4
0 3 1 7
1 7 7 9
6 June 2023 Tuesday
8 4 6 9
1 8 3 3
7 8 5 2
5 June 2023 Monday
2 1 7 1
3 9 5 3
5 1 2 5
4 June 2023 Sunday
0 1 5 4
9 2 3 7
4 9 9 1
3 June 2023 Saturday
1 7 5 3
7 7 0 8
6 0 7 3
2 June 2023 Friday
2 7 1 8
4 3 0 9
3 4 2 6
1 June 2023 Thursday
9 3 7 1
7 9 1 2
7 7 8 3
31 May 2023 Wednesday
1 4 6 4
4 1 9 1
9 1 9 4
30 May 2023 Tuesday
5 2 0 7
6 2 5 1
3 6 6 5
29 May 2023 Monday
1 2 5 6
4 5 0 5
8 0 6 4